Degaussing Customizing with Excellence

VALLON – Customizing with Excellence

The degaussing devices and systems from VALLON minimize the residual magnetism in production processes

Residual magnetism in production processes is a widespread cross-sectoral issue. It reduces product quality and makes processing individual components and entire products more difficult. Every industry has unique features and VALLON addresses them with customer-specific degaussing solutions.

For more than five decades, VALLON has developed and produced degaussing devices and systems. As one of the leading specialists in this field, the company has applied its many years of experience to creating the diverse, high-performance product range it offers today. The production solutions range from conventional 50- and 60-Hz tunnel coils to degaussing yokes. They are also available in combination with VALLON low-frequency generators.

Above and beyond its high-performance product range, VALLON relies on customer-specific consulting. In addition to careful analysis of the problem by experienced degaussing specialists, this service includes the running of degaussing tests in the firm’s in-house application laboratory. The result is individual, custom-tailored and economically efficient degaussing solutions for each individual customer.

  • More than 50 years of experience
  • Diverse, high-performance product range
  • Degaussing tests in our in-house application laboratory
  • Quality “Made in Germany” – our quality management system is certified in accordance with ISO 9001:2015
Movie Degaussing Devices and Systems

Our new product area will be online soon

In the meantime you will find further product information on www.vallon-degaussing.com


Our Product Range

VALLON manufactures each degaussing solution to order. Stand-alone or integrated.

Coils

Degaussing coils, also called tunnel coils, are optimal for the degaussing of long, horizontal workpieces. They are also ideal for workpieces and bulk material in containers or for individual parts.

Yokes

Degaussing yokes generate a very strong alternating magnetic field directly on the surface that emerges vertically from the active surface. This is why they are excellent for vertical bar-shaped and horizontal flat workpieces.

Low-frequency Generators

In order to safeguard a long-term degaussing effect, a sufficiently strong magnetic field and the correct degaussing frequency are required.

The VALLON Plus

We deliver authentic added value to our customers

Over 50 Years of Excellence

Our company is a world leader in the development and manufacture of degaussing devices and systems. For more than five decades, our family-run company has aspired to excellence in all product areas.

A strong team

Every single employee adheres to the same high performance and quality standards that the entire company has pledged to uphold. Supporting personal and technical competency is a matter of course for us. After all, our company’s success is also based on the know-how and daily commitment of our employees.

Everything from a single source

Customer satisfaction is another top priority at VALLON. You will receive everything from a single source, from the first consulting session and free degaussing tests in our in-house application laboratory through to assembly, user training, and service. VALLON supervises the entire process and supports you with maximum technical expertise.

Technologically diverse

We use a diverse set of technologies to eliminate magnetic residual field intensity. It includes 50-Hz degaussing as well as high-performance pulse degaussing with low-frequency generators.

Research and development: the foundation

Our research and development department focus on practical, customer-orientated solutions. We aim to constantly further develop degaussing devices and systems that deliver higher performance and greater efficiency.

Quality “Made in Germany”

The name VALLON represents quality “Made in Germany”. We realise our quality principles by means of a uniform quality management system that lives up to the highest standards. It ensures that every product is reliable and durable. Our degaussing solutions have proven their worth worldwide in a wide range of production processes.

Entmagnetisierung Customizing with Excellence

VALLON – Customizing with Excellence

Entmagnetisierungsgeräte und -systeme von VALLON minimieren den Restmagnetismus in Fertigungsprozessen

Restmagnetismus in Fertigungsprozessen ist ein branchenübergreifendes und weitverbreitetes Problem. Es verringert die Produktqualität und erschwert die Bearbeitung einzelner Komponenten, aber auch ganzer Produkte. Jede Branche besitzt ihre Besonderheiten, auf die VALLON mit kundenindividuellen Entmagnetisierungslösungen eingeht.

Seit mehr als fünf Jahrzehnten entwickelt und produziert VALLON Entmagnetisierungsgeräte und -systeme. Als einer der führenden Spezialisten auf diesem Gebiet verfügt das Unternehmen dank seiner langjährigen Erfahrung über ein vielseitiges und leistungsfähiges Produktspektrum. Die Produktlösungen reichen von konventionellen 50-/60-Hz-Tunnelspulen bis hin zu Entmagnetisierungsjochen. Diese sind auch in Kombination mit VALLON-Niederfrequenzgeneratoren verfügbar.

Über das leistungsstarke Produktportfolio hinaus setzt VALLON auf individuelle Beratung. Diese umfasst neben einer sorgfältigen Analyse der Problemstellung durch erfahrene Entmagnetisierungsspezialisten auch die Durchführung von Entmagnetisierungsversuchen im eigenen Applikationslabor. Daraus entstehen individuelle, auf den jeweiligen Kunden zugeschnittene und zugleich wirtschaftliche Entmagnetisierungslösungen.

  • Über 50 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Vielseitiges und leistungsfähiges Produktportfolio
  • Entmagnetisierungsversuche im eigenen Applikationslabor
  • Qualität „Made in Germany“ – unser Qualitätsmanagement-System ist nach ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert

Unser neuer Produktbereich ist ab Ende September online

In der Zwischenzeit finden Sie auf www.entmagnetisieren.de weitere Produktinformationen:


Unser Produktportfolio

VALLON fertigt jede Entmagnetisierungslösung nach Maß. Stand-alone oder integriert.

Spulen

Entmagnetisierungsspulen, oder auch Entmagnetisierungstunnel genannt, sind optimal für die Entmagnetisierung von langen liegenden Werkstücken geeignet. Sie eignen sich ebenfalls für Setz- und Schüttgut in Behältern oder für Einzelteile.

Joche

Entmagnetisierungsjoche erzeugen ein sehr starkes Wechselmagnetfeld direkt an der Oberfläche, das senkrecht aus der aktiven Fläche austritt. Sie eignen sich deshalb hervorragend für kurze längliche Werkstücke.

Niederfrequenz­generatoren

Um einen nachhaltigen Entmagnetisierungseffekt sicherzustellen, sind ein ausreichend starkes Magnetfeld und die Auswahl der richtigen Entmagnetisierungsfrequenz notwendig.

Das VALLON-Plus

Wir bieten unseren Kunden echten Mehrwert

Over 50 Years of Excellence

Wir sind ein weltweit führendes Unternehmen auf dem Gebiet der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Entmagnetisierungs­geräten und -systemen. Seit mehr als fünf Jahrzehnten arbeiten wir familiengeführt mit dem Anspruch der Exzellenz in sämtlichen Produktbereichen.

Ein starkes Team

Jeder einzelne Mitarbeiter stellt sich den gleichen hohen Leistungs- und Qualitätsansprüchen, denen sich das gesamte Unternehmen verschreibt. Die Förderung der persönlichen und fachlichen Kompetenz ist für uns selbstverständlich – denn der Unternehmenserfolg basiert nicht zuletzt auf dem Know-how und dem täglichen Einsatz unserer Mitarbeiter.

Alles aus einer Hand

Kundenzufriedenheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Sie erhalten alles aus einer Hand, beginnend mit der Erstberatung und kostenlosen Entmagnetisierungs­versuchen im eigenen Applikationslabor bis hin zu Montage, Anwenderschulungen sowie Service. VALLON begleitet den ganzen Prozess und unterstützt Sie mit einem Maximum an fachlicher Kompetenz.

Technologisch vielseitig

Um magnetische Restfeldstärken zu beseitigen, verwenden wir verschiedenste Technologien. Das beinhaltet eine 50-Hz-Entmagnetisierung ebenso wie die leistungsstarke Puls-Entmagnetisierung mit Niederfrequenzgenerator.

Forschung und Entwicklung als Fundament

Unsere Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung konzentriert sich auf praxisnahe und kundenorientierte Lösungen. Ziel ist eine stetige Weiterentwicklung von leistungsstärkeren und effizienteren Entmagnetisierungsgeräten und -systemen.

Qualität „Made in Germany“

Der Name VALLON repräsentiert Qualität „Made in Germany“. Die Umsetzung unserer Qualitätsgrundsätze erfolgt über ein einheitliches Qualitätsmanagementsystem, das höchsten Standards entspricht. Die Langlebigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit werden somit bei jedem Produkt sichergestellt. Unsere Entmagnetisierungslösungen überzeugen weltweit in den unterschiedlichsten Fertigungsprozessen.